Weekly Weigh In, February 17th, 2013.


Yep, it’s that time again. Time for me to show the world how bad I’ve been with my weight loss. O.o Yeah, I’ve not been a good boy this week. *laugh* With the overeating Thursday, >.>, and Friday eating the rest of the leftovers from Thursday, and a container of Snickers ice cream this week. I have gained weight. +3.8 lbs this week. *sigh* 

I know some of you say not to worry about it, but when I don’t, this is what happens. *laugh* I have to really keep myself motivated. So here are the other stats as well.

Visceral Fat            10-11

Fat                          20.6%-22.4%

Skeletal Muscle      38.8%-37.9%

I do not know how accurate those numbers are. I will still keep tabs on em, and figure out how well it does after a while.

Still toying with my heart rate monitor. Need to get it set up right, and figure out exactly where I want my heart rate when I work out.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

